

Rayat Shikshan Sanstha's KARMAVEER BHAURAO PATIL COLLEGE, VASHI, NAVI MUMBAI (AUTONOMOUS)

COMPOSITION OF GOVERNING BODY

[4th May 2021 to 3rd May 2023]

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Position
1	Hon. Dr. Anil Patil	Chairman, Rayat Shikshan Sanstha, Satara	Chairman
2	Hon. Dr. V. S. Negi	Shaheed Bhagat Singh (E.) College, University of Delhi	UGC Nominee
3	Hon. Dr. Sanjay Jagtap	Joint Director, Higher Education, Mumbai region, Mumbai.	Government Nominee
4	Hon.Prof.Sanjukta Sattar	Professor, Department of Geography, University Of Mumbai	University Npminee
5	Hon. Mr. Ramsheth Thakur	Member, Managing Council Rayat Shikshan Council, Satara	Member
6	Hon. Prin. Dr. V. S. Shivankar	Secretary, Rayat Shikshan Sanstha, Satara	Member
7	Hon. Prin. Dr. Shivling Menkudale	Auditor, Rayat Shikshan Sanstha, Satara	Member
8	Mr. C. D. Bhosale	Vice Principal & IQAC Coordinator	Member
9	Dr. Rajeshri Ghorpade	Vice Principal & Dy. Controller of Examination	Member
10	Prof. Shubhada Nayak	I/C Principal, Karmaveer Bhaurao Patil College, Vashi	Ex- Officio



I/C TRINCIPAL

KAPMAVEER BHAURAO PATIL COLLEGE

VACHI, NAVI MUMBAI - 400 703.