

Rayat Shikshan Sanstha's

Karmaveer Bhaurao Patil College, Vashi, Navi Mumbai

Academic Council Composition 2022-23

~	Academic Council Composition 2022-23				
Sr. No	Name of faculty	Department	Designation		
01	Prin. Dr Prof. Shubhada Nayak	I/C Principal	Chairperson		
02	Prin. Dr. Poonam Singh	ICLE'S Motilal Jhunjhunwala College of Arts, Science and Commerce, Vashi Sector 9A	V.C. Nominee		
03	Prin. Dr. Anita Manna	K.M. Agarwal College of Arts, Commerce and Science, Agarwal College- Kalyan	V.C. Nominee		
04	Prin. Dr. Ganesh Thakur	Mahatma Phule Arts, Science and Commerce College, Panvel.	V.C. Nominee		
05	Prof. Rita Mukhopadhyaya	Former Scientific Officer, BARC	Invited member		
06.	Dr. Sangeeta Srivastava	Executive Director, Godavari Refineries Ltd.	Invited member		
07	Dr. Lakshmi Mohan	Director, ITM Business School, Kharghar, navi Mumbai.	Invited member		
08	Prof. Ashwin Patwardhan	Head, Chemical Engineering, ICT, Mumbai	Invited member		
09	Mr. Bhosale C.D	Vice Principal, IQAC Coordinator (BOS Chairman Commerce)	Member		
10	Dr. V. B. Pujari	Dean, Science stream and BOS Chairman Physics	Member		
11	Dr. S.J. Shaikh	Dean, Arts stream and BOS Chairman English	Member		
12	Dr. Harsha Goyal	Dean, Commerce stream	Member		
13	Dr. Keshav Shinde	Head, Microbiology	Member		
14	Dr. L.V. Gavali	BOS Chairman Chemistry	Member		
15	Dr. Raviprakash Thombare	BOS Chairman Geography	Member		
16	Dr. Praveen Baviskar	BOS Chairman Psychology	Member		
17	Dr. Vivek Bhoir	BOS Chairman Accountancy	Member		

18	Ms. Manmindar Riyat	HOD Biotechnology	Member
19	Ms. Sneha More	HOD of Management Studies	Member
20	Ms. Archana Sálunkhe	HOD of Banking & Insurance	Member
21	Ms. Kalyani Patil	HOD Bioanalytical Science	Member
22	Mr. Pankaj Dandage	HOD of Accounting & Finance	Member
23	Dr. Manisha Abhyankar	HOD Computer Science	Member
24	Dr. Gajanan Dhanorkar	BOS Chairman Mathematics	Member
25	Ms. Deepali Mohite	HOD Food technology	Member
26	Ms. Madhuri Bankar	HOD Information Technology	Member
27	Ms. Sharon Sam George	HOD, Philosophy	Member
28	Mr. Sarang Bhagwat	Assistant Professor, Chemistry	Member
29	Dr. Archana Chavan	Assistant Professor, Physics	Member
30	Dr. Rajeshri Ghorpade	Vice Principal, Microbiology	Member Secretary



TIC PRINCIPAL
KARMAVEER BHAURAO PATIL COLLEGE
VASHI, NAVI MUMBAI - 400 703.