

## Rayat Shikshan Sanstha's Karmaveer Bhaurao Patil College Vashi (Empowered Autonomous)

## urao Patil College Vashi (Empowered Autonomous) Department of Microbiology

## Dr. Suresh Mahajan Memorial Award for Excellence in Academics

Award is constituted and given by Prof.Bhaktawar.S. Mahajan in memory of her beloved husband Dr.Suresh Mahajan for academic excellence of Undergraduate & Postgraduate students in the subject of Microbiology.

Sr. No.		Award for Academic Year 2022-23 Trophy,Certificate & Cash Prize		
		<b>Under Graduate Students</b>		
	Rank	Name	Cash Prize	
1	<b>F</b> irst	Miss Siddhi Vijay Kudtarkar	9700/-	
2	Second	Miss Sakshi Bhushan Gurav	7700/-	
3	Third	Miss Ayesha Ayub Mulla	6700/-	
		Post Graduate Students		
4	<b>F</b> irst	Miss Ghodeswar Rucha Upendra	9700/-	
5	Second	Miss Nishigandha Hanmant Magar	7700/-	
6	Third	Miss Surve Samidha Pradeep	6700/-	

Sr. No.	Aca	Academic Excellence Award for Academic Year 2021-22	
		Trophy,Certificate & Cash	Prize
		<b>Under Graduate Students</b>	
	Rank	Name	Cash Prize
1	<b>F</b> irst	Miss Sangeeta Hiraram Choudhary	9682/-
2	Second	Mr. Yash Santosh Nagvekar	7682/-
3	Third	Mr. Rahul Shantaram Galande	6682/-
		Post Graduate Students	
4	<b>F</b> irst	Miss Asmita Kashinath Gaikwad	9682/-
5	Second	Mr. Narayan Anil Chavan	7682/-
6	Third	Miss Hrutuja Gopinath Patil	6682/-

Sr. No.	Aca	Academic Excellence Award for Academic Year 2019-20 Trophy,Certificate & Cash Prize		
		Under Graduate Students		
	Rank	Name	Cash Prize	
1	<b>F</b> irst	Ms. Pathare Sanjivani Baban	10,000/-	
2	Second	Ms. Pithoo Arfa Faraz	8000/-	
3	Third	Ms. Mohite Sneha	6000/-	
		Post Graduate Students		
4	<b>F</b> irst	Ms. Ghodke Tanvee Nandkumar	10,000/-	
5	Second	Ms. Yadav Shinu Shakuntala Devi	8000/-	
6	Third	Ms. Mukadam Pradnya Ashok Anita	6000/-	

Sr. No.	Academic Excellence for Award Academic Year 2018-19 Trophy, Certificate & Cash Prize				
	Under Graduate Students				
	Rank	Name	Cash Prize		
1	<b>F</b> irst	Mr.Satish Vinod Chavan	10,000/-		
2	Second	Ms Sneha Shankar Gawade	8000/-		
3	Third	Ms. Aisha salim Khan	<b>61</b> 00/-		
	Post Graduate Students				
4	<b>F</b> irst	Ms. Shruti Ravi Vighne	10,000/-		
5	Second	Ms. Pallavi Balasaheb Deshmukh	8000/-		
6	Third	Ms. Tafheem Ayub Momin	6100/-		